Please check out the Canadian holiday calendar at Speak Spanish Academy below.
Start your journey by calling  905-815-9777.

Holiday
Date in 2020
Date in 2021
Date in 2022
Family DayFebruary 15, Monday
MARCH BREAKMarch 15-20
Good FridayApril 2, Friday
Easter MondayApril 5, Monday
Victoria DayMay 24, Monday
Canada DayJuly 1, Thursday
Civic HolidayAugust 3, MondayAugust 2, Monday
Labour DaySeptember 7, MondaySeptember 6, Monday
ThanksgivingOctober 12, MondayOctober 11, Monday
Halloween (KIDS & TEENS only)October 31, SaturdayOctober 31, Sunday
WINTER HOLIDAYSDecember 20 - 31January 1-3
Resume classes 2021January 04 - Monday
Resume classes 2022January 10 - Monday

Please check out the Canadian holiday calendar at Speak Spanish Academy below.
Start your journey by calling  905-815-9777.

Holiday
Date in 2020
Date in 2021
Date in 2022
Family DayFebruary 15, Monday
MARCH BREAKMarch 15-20
Good FridayApril 2, Friday
Easter MondayApril 5, Monday
Victoria DayMay 24, Monday
Canada DayJuly 1, Thursday
Civic HolidayAugust 3, MondayAugust 2, Monday
Labour DaySeptember 7, MondaySeptember 6, Monday
ThanksgivingOctober 12, MondayOctober 11, Monday
Halloween (KIDS & TEENS only)October 31, SaturdayOctober 31, Sunday
WINTER HOLIDAYSDecember 20 - 31January 1-3
Resume classes 2021January 04 - Monday
Resume classes 2022January 10 - Monday